Research Students

NameUsernameemailOfficeTel.
Micheal Abaho micheala M.Abaho@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Nahla Aburawi nahla Nahla.Aburawi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Duncan Adamson daadmsn Duncan.Adamson@LIVERPOOL.AC.UK Ashton 3.0854284
Said Al Riyami alriyami Said.Alriyami@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Mahmood Al Saadi mahmood M.A.Alsaadi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Saad Alajlan salajlan S.Alajlan@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Joshua Alcock jda J.Alcock@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Hanadi Aldosari hanadi89 H.A.Aldosari@liverpool.ac.uk
Konstantinos Alexandridis konsa15 K.Alexandridis@liverpool.ac.uk
Yousef Alfaifi alfaifi Y.Alfaifi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Abdelmageed Algamdi adylmy A.Algamdi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Hadeel Alghamdi hadeel Hadeel.Alghamdi@liverpool.ac.uk
Haneen Alharbi haneen Haneen.Alharbi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.09
Lubna Alharbi lubna L.Alharbi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2154272
Najwa Alharbi nm10 N.Alharbi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Reham Alharbi reham R.Alharbi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.09
Yassir Alharbi yassir Yassir.Alharbi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Hajar Alhijailan hajar H.Alhijailan@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Nouf Aljuaid psnaljua N.Aljuaid@liverpool.ac.uk
Samah Alkhuzaey smshshk S.Alkhuzaey@liverpool.ac.uk
Maryam Almarwani marwani M.Almarwani@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Abdullah Almethan abalmet A.Almethen@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Nawal Almutairi psnalmu2 N.M.Almutairi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Faisal Alotaibi fam Faisal.Alotaibi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Abdullah Alsaedi alsaedi A.Alsaedi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.09
Amany Alshareef amanysh Amany.Alshareef@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.09
Mohammed Alshehri alshehri M.A.Alshehri@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Mohammed Alsuhaibani suhaibani M.A.Alsuhaibani@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Flavia Alves falves F.Alves@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Emmanouil Bakopoulos ebakop E.Bakopoulos@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0754274
Valentin Bura valentin Valentin.Bura@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Benjamin Burger bburger Benjamin.Burger@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.1254271
Aaron Butterworth sgabutte A.Butterworth@liverpool.ac.uk
James Butterworth james J.Butterworth2@liverpool.ac.uk
Kaiwen Cai ramdrop K.Cai@liverpool.ac.uk
Guanqun Cao guanqun G.Cao@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.12
Simona Capponi simona Simona.Capponi@liverpool.ac.uk
Jacopo Castellini jacopo J.Castellini@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Nestoras Chalkidis nestoras N.Chalkidis@liverpool.ac.uk Risk Institute?
Qiao Cheng qcheng Qiao.Cheng@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Ge Chu gechu Ge.Chu@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Joshua Coates jcoates J.N.Coates@liverpool.ac.uk EEE 3.10
Joe Collenette joec J.M.Collenette@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Matthew Connor matthewc M.Connor3@liverpool.ac.uk
Xia Cui xiacui Xia.Cui@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0754274
Giovanni De Felice gdefe G.De-Felice@liverpool.ac.uk
Hang Dong hang Hang.Dong@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Yuji Dong dongyuji Yuji.Dong@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1454281
Samantha Durdy sdurdy Samantha.Durdy@liverpool.ac.uk
Yury Elkin yury Yury.Elkin@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2154272
Omar Elnaggar omar007 Omar.Elnaggar@liverpool.ac.uk
Xenofon Evangelopoulos evangelo Xenofon.Evangelopoulos@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0754284
Hamzah Faraj hfaraj H.Faraj@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2154272
Daniel Fernandes Gomes dfg Daniel.Fernandes-Gomes@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.12
Samuel Fish sgsfish S.Fish@liverpool.ac.uk
Paul Gainer pgainer P.Gainer@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
David Geleta dgeleta D.Geleta@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Thomas Gorry tgorry T.Gorry@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1054284
Lennart Haas lehaas Lennart.Haas@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.21
Huda Hakami huda H.A.Hakami@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Wei Huang wh1923 W.Huang23@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.08
Michael Hughes sgmhugh7 M.J.Hughes3@liverpool.ac.uk
Jiaqi Jiang jiang Jiaqi.Jiang@liverpool.ac.uk
Gaojie Jin gjin G.Jin3@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Ramandeep Kang ramank R.S.Kang@liverpool.ac.uk
Philip Kisarach philoh P.Kisarach@liverpool.ac.uk
Mehmet Kurucan mkurucan Mehmet.Kurucan@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.09.54239
Elektra Kypridemou elektra E.Kypridemou@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0754274
Yang Li enyeah Y.Li48@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Joseph Livesey jlivesey Joseph.Livesey@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Chen Lu chenlu C.Lu15@liverpool.ac.uk
Jonathan McManus jmted J.D.McManus@liverpool.ac.uk
Jie Min kenda J.Min2@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Dumitru Mirauta dmirauta D.Mirauta@LIVERPOOL.AC.UK Ashton 2.13
Marco Mosca marco M.M.Mosca@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Iqra Muhammad iqra Iqra.Muhammad@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.11
Grzegorz Muszynski muszynskig Grzegorz.Muszynski@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2154272
James O'Neill jimon James.O-Neill@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Federico Ottomano fedeotto Federico.Ottomano@liverpool.ac.uk
Mete Ozbaltan mete87 Mete.Ozbaltan@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Alpay Ozkeskin sgaozkes A.Ozkeskin@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1054281
Gautam Pal gpal Gautam.Pal@liverpool.ac.uk
Gregory Palmer gpalmer G.J.Palmer@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2154272
Emmanouil Pitsikalis manospits E.Pitsikalis@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.13
Nikos Protopapas nproto Nikos.Protopapas@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1454281
Hadrien Pulcini hadpul H.Pulcini@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Jing Qi qjyshe J.Qi7@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Andrew Roxburgh andyrox A.Roxburgh@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Pavan Sangha psangha Pavan.Sangha@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0754274
Benjamin Schnieders bsc Benjamin.Schnieders@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.12
Iman Sedeeq iman Iman.Sedeeq@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Ahmad Shahzad ahmad Ahmad.Shahzad@liverpool.ac.uk
George Skretas skretas G.Skretas@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Ben Smith ben B.M.Smith@liverpool.ac.uk
Thomas Spooner tspooner T.Spooner@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2154272
Emese Thamo themike Emese.Thamo@LIVERPOOL.AC.UK Ashton 3.0854284
Michail Theofilatos theofila Michail.Theofilatos@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Miloslav Torda torda Miloslav.Torda@liverpool.ac.uk MIF
Theofilos Triommatis trio Theofilos.Triommatis@liverpool.ac.uk
Antonia Tsili tonyts A.Tsili@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1054281
Estelle Varloot biblio Estelle.Varloot@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.10
Thomas Welsch welsch T.G.Welsch@liverpool.ac.uk MIF?
Daniel Widdowson sgdwiddo D.E.Widdowson@liverpool.ac.uk
Dengyu Wu dengyu Dengyu.Wu@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.10
Peipei Xu peipei peipeixu@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Yanhua Xu alysiaxu Y.Xu137@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Siru Zhang siru Siru.Zhang@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.07
Wentao Zhen wzhen W.Zhen@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.2254271
Yinzheng Zhong zxhaxdr Y.Zhong10@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.07
Yi Zhou psyzhou22 Y.Zhou71@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.08