Research Students

NameemailOfficeTel.
Micheal Abaho M.Abaho@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Duncan Adamson Duncan.Adamson@LIVERPOOL.AC.UK Ashton 3.0854284
Said Al Riyami Said.Alriyami@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Mahmood Al Saadi M.A.Alsaadi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Nouf Al-Juaid N.Aljuaid@liverpool.ac.uk
Joshua Alcock J.Alcock@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Hanadi Aldosari H.A.Aldosari@liverpool.ac.uk
Konstantinos Alexandridis K.Alexandridis@liverpool.ac.uk
Hadeel Alghamdi Hadeel.Alghamdi@liverpool.ac.uk
Haneen Alharbi Haneen.Alharbi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.09
Najwa Alharbi N.Alharbi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Reham Alharbi R.Alharbi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.09
Yassir Alharbi Yassir.Alharbi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Samah Alkhuzaey S.Alkhuzaey@liverpool.ac.uk
Nada Almalki N.Almalki@liverpool.ac.uk
Maryam Almarwani M.Almarwani@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Abdullah Almethan A.Almethen@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Faisal Alotaibi Faisal.Alotaibi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Abdullah Alsaedi A.Alsaedi@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.09
Amany Alshareef Amany.Alshareef@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.09
Mohammed Alshehri M.A.Alshehri@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Flavia Alves F.Alves@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Jonathan Balasingham J.Balasingham@liverpool.ac.uk
Alexander Bird A.J.R.Bird@liverpool.ac.uk
Aaron Butterworth A.Butterworth@liverpool.ac.uk DIF G.10
James Butterworth J.Butterworth2@liverpool.ac.uk
Kaiwen Cai K.Cai@liverpool.ac.uk
Guanqun Cao G.Cao@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.12
Simona Capponi Simona.Capponi@liverpool.ac.uk MIF
Jacopo Castellini J.Castellini@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Nestoras Chalkidis N.Chalkidis@liverpool.ac.uk Risk Institute?
Ge Chu Ge.Chu@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Matthew Connor M.Connor3@liverpool.ac.uk
Giovanni de Felice G.De-Felice@liverpool.ac.uk
Samantha Durdy Samantha.Durdy@liverpool.ac.uk
Yury Elkin Yury.Elkin@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2154272
Omar Elnaggar Omar.Elnaggar@liverpool.ac.uk
Hamzah Faraj H.Faraj@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2154272
Daniel Fernandes Gomes Daniel.Fernandes-Gomes@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.12
Nathan Flaherty N.Flaherty@liverpool.ac.uk
Stavros Gerolymatos S.Gerolymatos@liverpool.ac.uk
Martin Guest Martin.Guest2@liverpool.ac.uk
Wei Huang W.Huang23@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.08
Michael Hughes M.J.Hughes3@liverpool.ac.uk
Jiaqi Jiang Jiaqi.Jiang@liverpool.ac.uk
Gaojie Jin G.Jin3@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Ramandeep Kang R.S.Kang@liverpool.ac.uk
Elektra Kypridemou E.Kypridemou@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0754274
Joseph Livesey Joseph.Livesey@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Chen Lu C.Lu15@liverpool.ac.uk
Jonathan McManus J.D.McManus@liverpool.ac.uk
Jie Min J.Min2@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Dumitru Mirauta D.Mirauta@LIVERPOOL.AC.UK Ashton 2.13
Marco Mosca M.M.Mosca@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Iqra Muhammad Iqra.Muhammad@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.11
James O'Neill James.O-Neill@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Federico Ottomano Federico.Ottomano@liverpool.ac.uk
Mete Ozbaltan Mete.Ozbaltan@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Alpay Ozkeskin A.Ozkeskin@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1054281
Emmanouil Pitsikalis E.Pitsikalis@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.13
Nikos Protopapas Nikos.Protopapas@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1454281
Hadrien Pulcini H.Pulcini@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Jing Qi J.Qi7@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Yi Qi Yi.Qi@liverpool.ac.uk
Andrew Roxburgh A.Roxburgh@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Ahmad Shahzad Ahmad.Shahzad@liverpool.ac.uk
Sergi Siso-Godsia Sergi.Siso-Godia@liverpool.ac.uk
George Skretas G.Skretas@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Ben Smith B.M.Smith@liverpool.ac.uk
Emese Thamo Emese.Thamo@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Michail Theofilatos Michail.Theofilatos@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Miloslav Torda Miloslav.Torda@liverpool.ac.uk MIF
Theofilos Triommatis Theofilos.Triommatis@liverpool.ac.uk
Antonia Tsili A.Tsili@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1054281
Estelle Varloot Estelle.Varloot@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.10
Thomas Welsch T.G.Welsch@liverpool.ac.uk MIF?
Daniel Widdowson D.E.Widdowson@liverpool.ac.uk
Dengyu Wu Dengyu.Wu@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.10
Peipei Xu peipeixu@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Yanhua Xu Y.Xu137@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Tansholpan Zhanabekova T.Zhanabekova@liverpool.ac.uk
Siru Zhang Siru.Zhang@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.07
Yinzheng Zhong Y.Zhong10@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.07
Yi Zhou Y.Zhou71@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.08