Teaching, Research and Support Staff

NameUsernameemailOfficeTel.
Tameem Adel Hesham tameemad Tameem.Hesham@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 2.01A
Mohammad Alomari alomari M.H.Alomari@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1154294
Bakhtiar Amen bakhtiar Bakhtiar.Amen@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.14
Olga Anosova oanosova O.Anosova@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 2.15A54268
Katie Atkinson katie K.M.Atkinson@liverpool.ac.uk EEE, 60758417
Andrea Bainbridge andrea Andrea.Bainbridge@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.0751343
Michael Bane mkbane M.K.Bane@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.14
Trevor Bench-Capon tbc tbc@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.167468
Nicolas Berthier nberth Nicolas.Berthier@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Irina Biktasheva ivb ivb@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0454267
Judith Birtall judith Judith.Birtall@liv.ac.uk Ashton G.0958459
Danushka Bollegala danushka Danushka.Bollegala@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2454283
Qiong Bu amberbu Qiong.Bu@liverpool.ac.uk
Thomas Carroll tomc Thomas.Carroll@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0854284
Lindsay Chadwick lindsay Lindsay.Chadwick@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.0954234
Giorgos Christodoulou gchristo G.Christodoulou@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0554259
Frans Coenen frans Coenen@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.0254253/7429
Patrick Colleran paddy P.Colleran@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 2.0554261
Sebastian Coope coopes Sebastian.Coope@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.1854232
Andrew Craig acraig A.Craig@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 2.0554269
Yi Dong yidong Yi.Dong@liverpool.ac.uk
Paul Dunne ped P.E.Dunne@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.0454247
Keith Dures dures K.Dures@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.0554279
John Fearnley john John.Fearnley@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.2254265
Aris Filos Ratsikas filosra Aris.Filos-Ratsikas@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.14
Martin Gairing gairing M.Gairing@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0354264
Leszek Gasieniec leszek L.A.Gasieniec@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.2154290
Purnata Ghosal purnata Purnata.Ghosal@liverpool.ac.uk
Yannis Goulermas yannis J.Y.Goulermas@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1944520
Floriana Grasso floriana Floriana@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.1654240
Xiaowei Huang xiaowei Xiaowei.Huang@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2254282
Ullrich Hustadt ullrich Uhustadt@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0354231
Rasmus Ibsen-jensen rij R.Ibsen-Jensen@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 2.01C58859
Christian Ikenmeyer iken Christian.Ikenmeyer@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.11
Phil Jimmieson phil phil@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.2054236
Boris Konev konev Konev@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.1554260
Piotr Krysta piotr P.Krysta@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1354266
Louwe Kuijer lbkuijer Louwe.Kuijer@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Vitaliy Kurlin vitaliy Vitaliy.Kurlin@liverpool.ac.uk MIF / Holt 2.01D58861
Rida Laraki rida rida@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 2.01D58861
Pamela Lins-Bezerra pamelab P.T.Lins-Bezerra@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.1154280
Alexei Lisitsa alexei A.Lisitsa@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.1854250
Xiaoxuan Lu xxlu Xiaoxuan.Lu@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.20
Shan Luo shanluo Shan.Luo@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.2558859
Angrosh Mandya angrosh Angrosh.Mandya@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.1154280
Rebekah Martin rebekah Rebekah.Martin@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.0754273
Helen Mattocks tigger1 H.Bradley@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.0754276
Othon Michail michailo Othon.Michail@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 2.1450395
Reino Niskanen reino Reino.Niskanen@liverpool.ac.uk
David Nixon djn Djn@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 2.1643562
Fabio Papacchini papacchf Fabio.Papacchini@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Terry Payne trp T.R.Payne@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1854251
Igor Potapov igor Potapov@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1554258/7240
Jeffrey Ray rayj Jeffrey.Ray@liverpool.ac.uk
Rahul Savani rahul Rahul.Savani@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 2.1550397
Sven Schewe sven Sven.Schewe@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.1454242
Alkmini Sgouritsa alkmini A.Sgouritsa2@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1454281
Dave Shield daves D.T.Shield@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0254254
Elaine Smith elaine Elaine.Smith@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.0754299
Lisa Smith lisa Lisa.Smith@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.0754233
Paul Spirakis spirakis P.Spirakis@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.2054255
Valentina Tamma valli V.Tamma@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1254246
Stuart Thomason stuart S.Thomason@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 2.15A54268
Patrick Totzke patrick P.Totzke@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1954256
Konstantinos Tsakalidis tsakalid K.Tsakalidis@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.1354270
Karl Tuyls karl K.Tuyls@liverpool.ac.uk
Wiebe van der Hoek wiebe Wiebe.Van-Der-Hoek@liverpool.ac.uk EEE 6.0754292/7480
Sebastian Wild swild Sebastian.Wild@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.23
Dominik Wojtczak dominik D.Wojtczak@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 2.01C54252
Frank Wolter frank Wolter@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.1454238/7338
Prudence Wong pwong pwong@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1854257
Xingyu Xao xingyu Xingyu.Zhao@liverpool.ac.uk
Ola Younis oyounis O.Younis@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.08
Viktor Zamaraev zamaraev Viktor.Zamaraev@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.23
Martin Zimmermann zimmermann Martin.Zimmermann@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 2.01B
Michele Zito michele Michele@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0654263