Teaching, Research and Support Staff

NameemailOfficeTel.
Maryam Abo Tabik M.A.Aboo-Tabik@liverpool.ac.uk
Tameem Adel Hesham Tameem.Hesham@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 2.01A
Olga Anosova O.Anosova@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 2.15A54268
Katie Atkinson K.M.Atkinson@liverpool.ac.uk EEE, 60758417
Andrea Bainbridge Andrea.Bainbridge@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.0751343
Trevor Bench-Capon tbc@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.167468
Nicolas Berthier Nicolas.Berthier@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0954239
Judith Birtall Judith.Birtall@liv.ac.uk Ashton G.0958459
Danushka Bollegala Danushka.Bollegala@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2454283
Sougata Bose Sougata.Bose@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.11
Qiong Bu Qiong.Bu@liverpool.ac.uk
Lindsay Chadwick Lindsay.Chadwick@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.0954234
Satya Chavali R.Chavali@liverpool.ac.uk
Giorgos Christodoulou G.Christodoulou@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0554259
Frans Coenen Coenen@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.0254253/7429
Patrick Colleran P.Colleran@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 2.0554261
Sebastian Coope Sebastian.Coope@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.1854232
Andrew Craig A.Craig@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 2.0554269
Daniele Dell'Erba Daniele.Dell-Erba@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.xx
Yi Dong Yi.Dong@liverpool.ac.uk DIF
Paul Dunne P.E.Dunne@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.0454247
Keith Dures K.Dures@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.0554279
Qaiser Fawada Fawada.Qaiser@liverpool.ac.uk
John Fearnley John.Fearnley@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.2254265
Aris Filos Ratsikas Aris.Filos-Ratsikas@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.14
Marie Fortin Marie.Fortin@liverpool.ac.uk
Martin Gairing M.Gairing@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0354264
Ana Lucia Garcia Pulido A.L.Garcia-Pulido@liverpool.ac.uk
Leszek Gasieniec L.A.Gasieniec@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.2154290
Purnata Ghosal Purnata.Ghosal@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.07
Yannis Goulermas J.Y.Goulermas@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1944520
Floriana Grasso Floriana@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.1654240
Chao Huang Chao.Huang2@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.12-A
Xiaowei Huang Xiaowei.Huang@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.2254282
Ullrich Hustadt Uhustadt@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.0354231
Rasmus Ibsen-jensen R.Ibsen-Jensen@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 2.01C58859
Christian Ikenmeyer Christian.Ikenmeyer@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.11
Phil Jimmieson phil@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.2054236
Boris Konev Konev@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.1554260
Piotr Krysta P.Krysta@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1354266
Louwe Kuijer Louwe.Kuijer@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1354293
Navjot Kukreja N.Kukreja@liverpool.ac.uk
Vitaliy Kurlin Vitaliy.Kurlin@liverpool.ac.uk MIF / Holt 2.01D58861
Rida Laraki rida@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 2.01D58861
Pamela Lins-Bezerra P.T.Lins-Bezerra@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.14
Alexei Lisitsa A.Lisitsa@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.1854250
Shan Luo Shan.Luo@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.2558859
Angrosh Mandya Angrosh.Mandya@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.14
Martin Mansfield Martin.Mansfield@liverpool.ac.uk KTP
Rebekah Martin Rebekah.Martin@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.0754273
Bright Matthew M.Bright2@liverpool.ac.uk
Helen Mattocks H.Bradley@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.0754276
Othon Michail Othon.Michail@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 2.1450395
Jack Mumford Jack.Mumford@liverpool.ac.uk
Anh Nguyen Anh.Nguyen@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.22-A
Reino Niskanen Reino.Niskanen@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.14
David Nixon Djn@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 2.1643562
Terry Payne T.R.Payne@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1854251
Leszek Pecyna L.Pecyna@liverpool.ac.uk DIF
Bei Peng Bei.Peng@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G12-B
Igor Potapov Potapov@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1554258/7240
Jeffrey Ray Jeffrey.Ray@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.14
Adham Sabra A.Sabra2@liverpool.ac.uk KTP
Rahul Savani Rahul.Savani@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 2.1550397
Sven Schewe Sven.Schewe@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.1454242
Alkmini Sgouritsa A.Sgouritsa2@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1454281
Dave Shield D.T.Shield@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0254254
Elaine Smith Elaine.Smith@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.0754299
Lisa Smith Lisa.Smith@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.0754233
Paul Spirakis P.Spirakis@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.2054255
Valentina Tamma V.Tamma@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.1254246
Stuart Thomason S.Thomason@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 2.15A54268
Patrick Totzke P.Totzke@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1954256
Konstantinos Tsakalidis K.Tsakalidis@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.1354270
Wiebe van der Hoek Wiebe.Van-Der-Hoek@liverpool.ac.uk EEE 6.0754292/7480
Sebastian Wild Sebastian.Wild@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.23
Dominik Wojtczak D.Wojtczak@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 2.01C54252
Frank Wolter Wolter@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 1.1454238/7338
Prudence Wong pwong@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.1854257
Viktor Zamaraev Viktor.Zamaraev@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 2.23
Xingyu Zhao Xingyu.Zhao@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton G.12-C
Martin Zimmermann Martin.Zimmermann@liverpool.ac.uk Holt 2.01B
Michele Zito Michele@liverpool.ac.uk Ashton 3.0654263